TARIFS ET SERVICE


  1. Tableau de synthèse des services et tarifs :

    1. Service Principal pour Plateformes

      Plans:FreemiumEn Vedette
      Montant mensuel:GratuitGratuit
      Commission sur investissement :00
      Discount on purchase:0%Rabais à l'achat:
       
      Services inclus
      Accès au Platform Manager:
      Access to API
      Automate integration through API
      Apparaissent sur les listes de BrickFunding :
      Contrôle du tableau de bord et statistiques de base :
      Utilisateurs redirigés vers la plate-forme :
      Les leads envoyés à la Plate-forme :
      Support par courriel :
      En vedette dans les listes de BrickFunding:
      Aucune publicité sur la plate-forme:
      Aucune publicité sur le projet:
      Aucune publicité sur les redirections:
    2. Services de promotion supplémentaires

      Promotion dans les inscriptions
      Projet en vedette€16.00 /wk€55.00 /mo
      Plate-forme en vedette€19.00 /wk€69.00 /mo
      Bandeau publicitaire
      Home€19.00 /wk€69.00 /mo
      Page de redirection€25.00 /wk€79.00 /mo
      Page des projets€29.00 /wk€89.00 /mo
      Blog€29.00 /wk€89.00 /mo
    3. Services de consultation supplémentaires

      Conseil juridique, documentation et contrats pour obtenir une licence en Espagne à la CNMV inquire
      Service de développement de logiciels sur mesure pour le crowdfunding immobilier inquire
      Services de consultation en marketing inquire

  2. Honoraires :

    En contrepartie des services contractés par la Plateforme par l'intermédiaire de BrickFunding Platform Manager et conformément aux Conditions Générales, BrickFunding recevra les honoraires indiqués dans le tableau récapitulatif ci-dessus.

    Tous les services indiquent le prix de vente en euros et n'incluent pas la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA). Tous les frais doivent être payés, selon l'option contractée par la Plateforme, à l'avance, à l'exception des commissions ou des rabais d'achat revenant au "Plan En vedette" qui seront effectifs une fois l'investissement dans la Plateforme effectué. Ces taux seront augmentés des taxes qui, dans chaque cas, sont légalement exécutoires.

    Toute concession, promotion et/ou remise accordée par BrickFunding sur les tarifs mentionnés est limitée aux circonstances spécifiques pour lesquelles ils ont été accordés, sans constituer, en aucun cas, un précédent en faveur de la Plateforme.

    Les frais peuvent être modifiés par BrickFunding, auquel cas les Plateformes enregistrées seront avisées par courriel au moins trente (30) jours civils avant l'entrée en vigueur.

    Si la Plateforme refuse expressément d'accepter les nouvelles Conditions Particulières et Redevances, le Contrat prend fin dès l'entrée en vigueur des nouvelles Conditions Particulières et Redevances. Si aucune réponse n'est reçue de la Plate-forme dans un délai de trente (30) jours calendaires, les modifications proposées seront considérées comme tacitement acceptées.


  3. Description of the services

    Le service de plate-forme de BrickFunding offre actuellement aux plates-formes 2 formes de plans d'abonnement au choix, via leur compte sur le BrickFunding Platform Manager :

    • Plan Libre

      Il est totalement gratuit et donne le droit d'utiliser tous nos services décrits dans le tableau ci-dessus.

      Les informations de la plate-forme, complétées à l'aide du gestionnaire de plate-forme, seront listées sur le site Web de BrickFunding dans la zone Listings des plates-formes, accédant à tout le trafic généré vers la plate-forme.

      De plus, si la plateforme nous envoie tous leurs projets, en utilisant l'API de BrickFunding, les projets seront listés dans le site Web de BrickFunding sous la section Liste des projets et dans le profil public de leur plateforme.

      BrickFunding will not receive any commission on the investment made by derivative investors from our website. on the Platform site, nor does it charge any fee for the "Freemium Plan". Therefore, the "Freemium Plan" does not have the consideration of advertising. It is a tool that BrickFunding offers free of charge to the Platforms so that they can show information about their platforms and investment projects

    • Featured Plan*

      Les plates-formes qui sont déjà dans le plan Freemium et qui sont intégrées à notre API sont éligibles pour cela. Planifiez et mettez en valeur vos projets et votre fichier Plateforme, afin qu'ils apparaissent toujours en surbrillance dans les premières positions de nos annonces. De plus, la publicité de vos profils sera éliminée et les redirections se feront aussi directement, sans publicité ni temps d'attente.

      En retour, la Plate-forme s'engage à offrir à BrickFunding (ou à l'une de ses filiales) un rabais d'achat préférentiel sur les investissements que vous effectuez en votre nom ou par l'intermédiaire de tout véhicule d'investissement que BrickFunding établit.

      BrickFunding ne percevra aucune commission sur l'investissement effectué par les investisseurs dérivés de notre site web. sur le site de la Plateforme, et ne facturera aucune commission pour le "Plan en vedette". Par conséquent, l'embauche de ce plan ne sera pas considérée comme de la publicité, ni comme une commission d'investissement, de sorte que toute restriction ou restriction est éliminée. restrictions légales pour les plates-formes qui opèrent sous une législation qui ne leur permet pas de commissionner, avoir des agents ou faire la publicité de leurs projets d'investissement.

      *Note : pour opter pour ce plan, il est indispensable d'intégrer au préalable la Plateforme via API.


  4. Description des services inclus dans le Service de la Plateforme

    1. Que comprennent-ils ?

      Le service de la plate-forme comprend les services suivants :

      • Accès à BrickFunding Platform Manager :

        Dans cet espace privé réservé aux Plateformes, la Plateforme disposera d'un tableau de bord de gestion permettant d'accéder, d'ajouter et de modifier les données de la Plateforme figurant dans BrickFunding, ainsi que ses données fiscales et/ou de facturation.

        En outre, la plate-forme peut, si vous le souhaitez, utiliser notre API pour télécharger leurs projets et opportunités d'investissement passées, présentes et futures, modifier les données, ou les corriger.

      • Apparaître sur les listes de BrickFunding :

        La Plate-forme et les Projets et opportunités d'investissement qu'elle crée à l'aide de Platform Manager apparaîtront dans la liste des informations fournies aux utilisateurs de BrickFunding dans https://www.brickfunding.com.

      • Statistiques de base :

        Les plates-formes auront accès à des statistiques de base telles que le nombre de fois que leurs projets ont été répertoriés, consultés ou qu'ils ont été redirigés vers leur site Web.

      • Trafic Web et références de clients potentiels :

        BrickFunding inclut un bouton dans toutes ses listes pour permettre aux utilisateurs de visiter le site Web de la plateforme pour plus d'informations sur la plateforme et/ou le projet. BrickFunding ne facture pas les clics. BrickFunding offre également la possibilité de mettre l'utilisateur en contact direct avec la Plate-forme et ne facture pas ces leads. Cependant, selon le plan de paiement choisi, BrickFunding peut prendre une commission sur l'investissement possible que l'utilisateur fait.

      • Support par courriel :

        La plate-forme peut contacter BrickFunding et signaler tout incident à l'adresse e-mail [email protected] BrickFunding répondra aux courriels dans un délai d'au moins dix (10) heures ouvrables, bien que tous les efforts seront faits pour contacter la plateforme dès que possible.

    2. Pour combien de temps ?

      Les services fournis par BrickFunding Platform Manager dans le cadre des deux plans seront en vigueur pendant un (1) mois à compter de la date d'acceptation du plan, après avoir cliqué sur le bouton de contrat dans la zone privée de la plateforme, dans https://platformmanager.brickfunding.com, et pourront être tacitement prolongés pendant des périodes consécutives identiques.

  5. Services supplémentaires

    1. Que comprennent-ils ?

      Le nombre de clics que reçoit la Plate-forme dépendra de la qualité et de la rentabilité des Projets publiés, et le nombre de visiteurs référés au site dépendra donc de l'intérêt que la Plate-forme est capable de susciter chez les utilisateurs de BrickFunding à travers les messages véhiculés, les communications, l'image et la valeur et la solvabilité perçues de la Plate-forme et ses projets.

      Afin d'augmenter le nombre de visiteurs, la Plateforme peut contracter des services supplémentaires via le tableau de bord de BrickFunding Platform Manager afin de promouvoir et mettre en valeur la Plateforme et ses Projets et ainsi générer plus de trafic d'investisseurs qualifiés vers son site web. Les honoraires pour ces services varieront, étant donné qu'ils sont fournis au moyen d'un système d'appel d'offres en ligne. En outre, la Plateforme peut indiquer les pays pour lesquels elle souhaite conclure des contrats de services. Le prix de départ de ces services additionnels est décrit plus loin dans la section Frais. De plus, les prix seront clairement affichés dans la zone contractuelle de BrickFunding Platform Manager afin que la plateforme puisse les examiner avant de passer un contrat. La Plateforme peut fixer le prix maximum de soumission et/ou le montant mensuel maximum qu'elle est prête à payer pour ces services promotionnels supplémentaires.

      Les services supplémentaires suivants sont disponibles :

      • Plate-forme vedette* :

        La Plate-forme sera présentée sous forme graphique et mise en valeur par un insigne (étoile ou autre) pour la mettre en valeur. De plus, il apparaîtra par défaut en tête de la liste des Plateformes sur le site Internet de Brickfunding (la position exacte dépendra du résultat de l'appel d'offres), devant les Plateformes non présentées. Ce n'est que lorsqu'un utilisateur choisit de trier la liste par critères définis par l'utilisateur que la plate-forme apparaîtra dans l'ordre correspondant aux critères de filtrage sélectionnés, bien qu'elle se distinguera toujours et apparaîtra comme une plate-forme présentée.

      • Projet en vedette* :

        Le projet sera présenté sous forme graphique et mis en valeur par un insigne (étoile ou autre) pour le faire ressortir. De plus, il apparaîtra par défaut en tête de la liste des projets sur le site Web de Brickfunding (la position exacte dépendra du résultat de l'appel d'offres), devant les projets non présentés. Ce n'est que lorsque l'utilisateur choisit de trier la liste par critères définis par l'utilisateur que le projet apparaîtra dans l'ordre correspondant aux critères de filtrage sélectionnés, bien qu'il se distinguera toujours et apparaîtra comme un projet présenté.

        Toutes ces actions promotionnelles seront visibles en tant que telles par les utilisateurs du site. BrickFunding dispose d'un algorithme de classification pour les Projets et les Plateformes, avec lequel il fait les listes. Le but de tous ces services promotionnels supplémentaires n'est pas de modifier la classification dans lesdites listes, mais de montrer clairement à l'Utilisateur les Plateformes qui ont un intérêt particulier à se mettre en valeur et à se promouvoir.

      • Affichage promotionnel* :

        La Plateforme peut conclure un contrat d'affichage promotionnel ou de bannière pour présenter la Plateforme et/ou un Projet dans des zones bien en vue du site Web de Brickfunding, telles que la page d'accueil, la page de redirection, la page des projets, une fenêtre pop-up ou toute autre solution de marketing numérique qui pourrait être convenue par les parties.

      • Services de consultation :

        Les plateformes qui le souhaitent peuvent également faire appel à nos services-conseils pour stimuler le développement de leurs affaires, obtenir la licence ou même pour le développement des logiciels nécessaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

      * Note importante: Contrairement au service principal, l'engagement des services précités est considéré comme de la publicité, et il incombe à la Plateforme de respecter les réglementations nationales régissant son activité intrinsèque et ses activités publicitaires dans les pays où elle décide de se promouvoir.

    2. Pour combien de temps ?

      Les services de promotion supplémentaires contractés seront d'une durée d'UNE SEMAINE et pourront être tacitement prolongés pour des périodes consécutives égales. Les services d'information auront une durée d'un mois et pourront être tacitement prolongés pour des périodes successives et égales. Et les services de consultation dureront aussi longtemps que les parties en conviendront.

SERVICES AND FEES


  1. Summary table of services and fees:

    1. Main Platform Service

      Plans:FreemiumFeatured
      Monthly fee:FreeFree
      Commission on investment:00
      Discount on purchase:0%Check your Dashboard
       
      Included services
      Access to Platform Manager:
      Access to API
      Automate integration through API
      Appear on BrickFunding's listings:
      Dashboard control and basic statistics:
      Users redirected to the Platform:
      Leads sent to the Platform:
      Email support:
      Featured in BrickFunding lists:
      No Advertisement on platform:
      No Advertisement on project:
      No Advertisement on redirections:
    2. Additional promotion services

      Promotion in listings
      Featured Project€16.00 /wk€55.00 /mo
      Featured Platform€19.00 /wk€69.00 /mo
      Advertising banner
      Home€19.00 /wk€69.00 /mo
      Redirecting page€25.00 /wk€79.00 /mo
      Projects page€29.00 /wk€89.00 /mo
      Blog€29.00 /wk€89.00 /mo
    3. Additional consulting services

      Legal advice, documentation and contracts to obtain a license in Spain to the CNMV inquire
      Development service of custom software for real estate crowdfunding inquire
      Marketing consulting services inquire

  2. Fees:

    In consideration of the services contracted by the Platform through BrickFunding Platform Manager and pursuant to the General Conditions, BrickFunding will receive the fees indicated in the summary table above.

    All services indicate the selling price in Euros and do NOT include Value Added Tax (VAT). All fees must be paid, according to the option contracted by the Platform, in advance with the exception of the commissions or purchase discounts accruing to the "Featured Plan" will be effective once the investment in the Platform is done. These rates will be increased with the taxes that in each case are legally enforceable.

    Any concession, promotion and / or discount delivered by BrickFunding on the mentioned rates are limited to the specific circumstances for which they were granted, without constituting, in any case, set a precedent in favor of the Platform.

    The fees may be changed by BrickFunding, in which case registered Platforms will be notified by email at least thirty (30) calendar days before coming into force.

    If the Platform expressly refuses to accept the new Special Conditions and Fees, the Agreement shall end as soon as the new Special Conditions and Fees come into force. If no response is received from the Platform within thirty (30) calendar days, it will be deemed that the proposed changes have been tacitly accepted.


  3. Description of the services

    BrickFunding's Platform Service currently offer to platforms 2 forms of subscription plans to choose from, via their account on the BrickFunding Platform Manager:

    • Free Plan

      It is totally free and gives the right to use all of our services described in the table showed above.

      The Platform's information, filled in using the Platform Manager, will be listed in BrickFunding's Website under the Platforms Listings area, accessing all traffic that is generated towards the Platform.

      As well, if the platform sends us all their projects, using the BrickFunding API, the projects will be listed in BrickFunding's Website under the Projects Listings area & inside of their Platform's public profile.

      BrickFunding will not receive any commission on the investment made by derivative investors from our website. on the Platform site, nor does it charge any fee for the "Freemium Plan". Therefore, the "Freemium Plan" does not have the consideration of advertising. It is a tool that BrickFunding offers free of charge to the Platforms so that they can show information about their platforms and investment projects

    • Plan Destacado*

      Those platforms that are already in the Freemium plan and that are integrated with our API are eligible for this. Plan and highlight your projects and your Platform file, so they will always appear highlighted in the first ones positions from our listings. In addition the advertising of your profiles will be eliminated and the redirections will be made also directly, without advertising or waiting times.

      In return the Platform undertakes to offer BrickFunding (or any of its subsidiaries) a discount of preferential purchase in investments you make on your behalf or through any of the investment vehicles that BrickFunding establishes.

      BrickFunding will not receive any commission on the investment made by derivative investors from our website. on the Platform site, nor does it charge any fee for the "Featured Plan". Therefore, the hiring of this plan does not will be considered as advertising, nor as an investment commission, so any restrictions or restrictions are eliminated. legal limitations for those Platforms that operate under a legislation that does not allow them to commission, have agents or advertise their investment projects.

      *Note: in order to opt for this plan, it is essential to previously integrate the Platform via API.


  4. Description of the services included in the Platform’s Service

    1. What do they include?

      The Platform’s Service includes the following services:

      • Access to BrickFunding Platform Manager:

        In this private area intended solely for Platforms, the Platform will have a management dashboard with which to access, add and change the data on the Platform shown in BrickFunding, as well as its tax and/or invoicing details.

        Also, the Platform can, if wanted, use our API to upload their projects and investment opportunities past, present and future, also change the data, or correct it.

      • Appear on BrickFunding lists:

        Both the Platform and the Projects and investment opportunities it creates using Platform Manager will appear in the listed information provided to BrickFunding's users in https://www.brickfunding.com.

      • Basic statistics:

        Platforms will have access to basic statistics such as how many times their projetcs had been listed, viewed, or how many redirections did they have to their web.

      • Web traffic and lead referrals:

        BrickFunding includes a button in all its listings to allow users to visit the Platform’s website for more information about the Platform and/or Project. BrickFunding does not charge for clicks. BrickFunding also gives the option to put the user in contact with the Platform directly and does not charge for these leads. Although, depending on the payment plan chosen, BrickFunding can take a commission on the possible investment that the user makes.

      • Email support:

        The Platform can contact BrickFunding and report any incidents to the email address platforms@brickfunding.com. BrickFunding shall respond to emails within at least ten (10) working hours, although every effort will be made to contact the Platform as soon as possible.

    2. For how long?

      The services provided by BrickFunding Platform Manager under the two Plans will run for one (1) month from the date the Plan is accepted, upon clicking the contracting button in the private area of the Platform, in https://platformmanager.brickfunding.com, and may be tacitly extended for equal consecutive periods.

  5. Additional services

    1. What do they include?

      The number of clicks the Platform receives will depend on the quality and profitability of the Projects published, and the number of visitors referred to the site will therefore depend on how much interest the Platform is able to arouse in BrickFunding users through the messages conveyed, communications, image and the perceived value and solvency of the Platform and its Projects.

      To increase the number of visitors, the Platform may contract additional services through the BrickFunding Platform Manager dashboard in order to promote and highlight the Platform and its Projects and thus drive more traffic from qualified investors to its website. The fees for such services will vary, given that they are conducted by means of an online bidding system. In addition, the Platform may indicate the countries for which it wishes to contract the services. The starting price for these additional services is described later on in the Fees section. In addition, the prices will be clearly displayed in the contracting area of BrickFunding Platform Manager so that the Platform can review them prior to contracting. The Platform may set the maximum bidding price and/or maximum monthly amount it is willing to pay for these additional promotion services.

      The following additional services are available:

      • Featured platform*:

        The Platform will be featured in graphic form and highlighted with a badge (a star or similar) to make it stand out. In addition, it will appear by default at the top of Platform listings on Brickfunding’s Website (the exact position will depend on the bidding result), ahead of non-featured Platforms. It is only when a user chooses to sort the list by user-defined criteria that the Platform will appear in the order corresponding to the selected filter criteria, although it will always stand out and appear as a featured Platform.

      • Featured project*:

        The Project will be featured in graphic form and highlighted with a badge (a star or similar) to make it stand out. In addition, it will appear by default at the top of Project listings on Brickfunding’s Website (the exact position will depend on the bidding result), ahead of non-featured Projects. It is only when the user chooses to sort the list by user-defined criteria that the Project will appear in the order corresponding to the selected filter criteria, although it will always stand out and appear as a featured Project.

        All these promotional actions will be visible as such to the website users. BrickFunding has a classification algorithm for the Projects and Platforms, with which it makes the lists. The purpose of all these additional promotional services is not to alter the classification in said lists, but to clearly show to the User the Platforms that have a special interest in highlighting and promoting themselves.

      • Promotional display*:

        The Platform may contract a promotional display or banner to showcase the Platform and/or a Project in prominent areas of Brickfunding’s Website, such as the home page, the redirection page, the projects page, a pop-up window or any other digital marketing solution that may be agreed by the parties.

      • Consulting services:

        Platforms that wish so could also contract our consulting services to boost the development of their business, to obtain the license or even for the development of the necessary software. Do not hesitate to contact us.

      * Important note: Unlike the main service, the contracting of the aforementioned services is considered advertising, and it is the Platform’s responsibility to comply with the national regulations governing its intrinsic activity and advertising activities in the countries in which it decides to promote itself.

    2. For how long?

      Additional promotion services contracted will run for ONE WEEK and may be tacitly extended for equal consecutive periods. The information services will have a duration of one month, and can be tacitly extended for successive and equal periods. And the consulting services will last as long as the parties agree.